Psychic Development Mediumship Course

Learn Psychic Develop and Enhance Your Mediumship Skills

Level 1. Psychic senses clarified: Psychometry, Clairvoyance, Clairaudience & Clairsentience: Smell & Taste.

Level 2. Protection from The Dark & The Light – overcoming fear.

Level 3. Spirit Guides versus negative Earthbound Souls.

Level 4. Using your 5 physical senses to expand your Psychic senses.

Level 5. Conscious Channeling 

Level 6. Channeling art, music, writing etc.

Level 7. Meditation to bond with Spirit Guides & Master Teachers

Level 8. Introduction to The Spirit World and Planes of Ascension

Level 9. Practical application of works learned Q & A.

Level 10, Trust in Mediumship & Angels